“SPG Intercity is known for its superior local network, deep Swiss roots, national reach and exclusive partnership with Cushman & Wakefield spanning over 25 years.”

Robert Hauri, FRICS
Co-Owner/CEO
SPG Intercity Zurich AG
+41 79 430 34 02 robert.hauri@intercity.ch

I look forward to hearing from you.

How would you like to be contacted?


Contact information



 




By subscribing, you agree to our privacy policy.
privacy Policy.

Investment Team

Dr. Martin Greiner, FRICS CFA

Head Investment Advisory
+41 44 388 58 52
martin.greiner@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Eike Hufnagl

Senior Consultant Investment Advisory
+41 44 388 58 43
eike.hufnagl@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Lukas Arnet

Consultant Investment Advisory
+41 44 388 58 21
lukas.arnet@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Zora Mueller

Consultant Investment Advisory
+41 44 388 58 62
zora.mueller@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Robert Hauri, FRICS

Co-Owner/CEO
+41 79 430 34 02
robert.hauri@intercity.ch
Linkedin

Office Team

Gabriela Brandenberg

Head Office and Retail
+41 44 388 58 74
gabriela.brandenberg@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Julia Greber

Senior Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 23
julia.greber@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Sandro Henggeler

Senior Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 73
sandro.henggeler@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Tom Schiebler

Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 64
tom.schiebler@spgintercity.ch

Elmin Keranovic

Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 96
elmin.keranovic@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Joy Keller

Assistant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 83
joy.keller@spgintercity.ch

Dalila Giardino

Assistant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 84
dalila.giardino@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Anisa Stojkaj

Assistant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 01
anisa.stojkaj@spgintercity.ch

Retail Team

Gabriela Brandenberg

Head Office and Retail
+41 44 388 58 74
gabriela.brandenberg@spgintercity.ch
LinkedIn

Moreno Casal

Consultant Retail Services
+41 44 388 58 17
moreno.casal@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Stephanie Lerch

Consultant Retail Services
+41 44 388 58 28
stephanie.lerch@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Joy Keller

Assistant Retail Services
+41 44 388 58 83
joy.keller@spgintercity.ch

Tenant Representation Specialists

Natalia Ignatova

Head Tenant Representation
+41 44 388 58 76
natalia.ignatova@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Reto Gurtner

Senior Consultant Tenant Representation
+41 44 388 58 72
reto.gurtner@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Annalisa Marillo

Consultant Tenant Representation
+41 44 388 58 81
annalisa.marillo@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Executive Assistant

Denise Kölliker

Assistant to CEO
+41 44 388 58 89
denise.koelliker@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Basel Team

Reto Brunner

Head SPG Intercity Basel
+41 61 317 67 82
reto.brunner@spgintercity.ch

Jasmina De Icco

Consultant Tenant and Landlord Representation
+41 61 317 67 85
jasmina.deicco@spgintercity.ch

Swana Schlegel

Consultant Tenant and Landlord Representation
+41 61 317 67 87
swana.schlegel@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Lina Cecere

Consultant Tenant and Landlord Representation
+41 61 317 67 86
lina.cecere@spgintercity.ch

Grégory Grobon, MRICS

CEO SPG Intercity Geneva
and Lausanne SA
+41 22 707 46 08
gregory.grobon@spgi.ch
Linkedin

Bertrand Maag, MRICS

Head of Valuation and Consulting
+41 22 707 46 88
bertrand.maag@spgi.ch
LinkedIn

Anne-Pascale Marchand

Head of Industrial Department
+41 22 707 46 06
anne-pascale.marchand@spgi.ch
Linkedin

Laurent Graziano

Head of Investment
+42 22 707 46 81
laurent.graziano@spgi.ch
Linkedin

SPG Intercity Zurich AG Board

Herbert J. Wüst (*), Zürich, President. Robert Hauri, Oberweningen, Delegate. Thierry Barbier-Mueller (*), Geneva, Board Member. Grégory Grobon, Geneva, Board Member.

(*) Co-founding Partner of SPG Intercity (with Markus Wüst, Winkel)

Locations

Commercial property know-how in Zurich, Basel, Geneva and Lausanne

SPG Intercity Zurich AG
SPG Intercity-Haus
Seestrasse 17
CH-8702 Zollikon/Zürich

T: +41 44 388 58 48
robert.hauri@spgintercity.ch

SPG Intercity Basel
Intercityhaus am Aeschenplatz
St. Jakobs-Strasse 3
CH-4002 Basel

T: +41 61 317 67 67
robert.hauri@spgintercity.ch

SPG Intercity Geneva SA
Rue Ferdinand-Hodler 23
CH-1207 Genève

T: +41 22 707 46 00
gregory.grobon@spgi.ch

 

SPG Intercity Lausanne SA
Place de la Navigation 14
CH-1006 Lausanne

T: +41 21 318 46 00
gregory.grobon@spgi.ch