“SPG Intercity is known for its superior local network, deep Swiss roots, national reach and exclusive partnership with Cushman & Wakefield spanning over 25 years.”

Robert Hauri, FRICS
Co-Owner/CEO
SPG Intercity Zurich AG
+41 79 430 34 02 robert.hauri@intercity.ch

I look forward to hearing from you.

How would you like to be contacted?


Contact information



 




By subscribing, you agree to our privacy policy.
privacy Policy.

Investment Team

Béatrice Gollong, MRICS

Head Investment and Consulting, Stv. CEO
+41 44 388 58 52
beatrice.gollong@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Stéphanie Brack

Senior Consultant Investment and Consulting
+41 44 388 58 44
stephanie.brack@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Pascal Schmid

Senior Consultant Investment and Consulting
+41 44 388 58 53
pascal.schmid@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Eike Hufnagl

Consultant Investment and Consulting
+41 44 388 58 43
eike.hufnagl@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Lukas Arnet

Consultant Investment and Consulting
+41 44 388 58 21
lukas.arnet@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Office Team

Gabriela Brandenberg

Head Office and Retail
+41 44 388 58 74
gabriela.brandenberg@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Julia Greber

Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 23
julia.greber@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Tom Schiebler

Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 64
tom.schiebler@spgintercity.ch

Elmin Keranovic

Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 96
elmin.keranovic@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Kevin Gelissen

Assistant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 22
kevin.gelissen@spgintercity.ch

Joy Keller

Assistant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 83
joy.keller@spgintercity.ch

Dalila Giardino

Assistant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 84
dalila.giardino@spgintercity.ch

Retail Team

Gabriela Brandenberg

Head Office and Retail
+41 44 388 58 74
gabriela.brandenberg@spgintercity.ch
LinkedIn

Lukas Vytisk Souffray

Senior Consultant Retail Services
+41 44 388 58 72
lukas.vytisk@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Moreno Casal

Consultant Retail Services
+41 44 388 58 17
moreno.casal@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Tenant Representation Specialists

Natalia Ignatova

Head Tenant Representation
+41 44 388 58 76
natalia.ignatova@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Annalisa Marillo

Consultant Tenant Representation
+41 44 388 58 81
annalisa.marillo@spgintercity.ch

Executive Assistant

Denise Kölliker

Assistant to CEO
+41 44 388 58 89
denise.koelliker@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Basel Team

Reto Brunner

Head SPG Intercity Basel
+41 61 317 67 82
reto.brunner@spgintercity.ch

Jasmina De Icco

Consultant Tenant and Landlord Representation
+41 61 317 67 85
jasmina.deicco@spgintercity.ch

Jennifer Greber

Consultant Tenant and Landlord Representation
+41 61 317 67 81
jennifer.greber@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Swana Schlegel

Consultant Tenant and Landlord Representation
+41 61 317 67 87
swana.schlegel@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Geneva Team

Learn more about our presence in the French-speaking region here: geneva.spgintercity.ch

Grégory Grobon, MRICS

CEO SPG Intercity Geneva
and Lausanne SA
+41 22 707 46 08
gregory.grobon@spgi.ch
Linkedin

Bertrand Maag, MRICS

Head of Valuation and Consulting
+41 22 707 46 88
bertrand.maag@spgi.ch
LinkedIn

Anne-Pascale Marchand

Head of Industrial Department
+41 22 707 46 06
anne-pascale.marchand@spgi.ch
Linkedin

Laurent Graziano

Head of Investment
+42 22 707 46 81
laurent.graziano@spgi.ch
Linkedin

SPG Intercity Zurich AG Board

Herbert J. Wüst (*), Zürich, President. Robert Hauri, Oberweningen, Delegate. Thierry Barbier-Mueller (*), Geneva, Board Member. Grégory Grobon, Geneva, Board Member.

(*) Co-founding Partner of SPG Intercity (with Markus Wüst, Winkel)

Locations

Commercial property know-how in Zurich, Basel, Geneva and Lausanne

SPG Intercity Zurich AG
SPG Intercity-Haus
Seestrasse 17
CH-8702 Zollikon/Zürich

T: +41 44 388 58 48
robert.hauri@spgintercity.ch

SPG Intercity Basel
Intercityhaus am Aeschenplatz
St. Jakobs-Strasse 3
CH-4002 Basel

T: +41 61 317 67 67
robert.hauri@spgintercity.ch

SPG Intercity Geneva SA
Route de Frontenex 41A
CH-1207 Genève

T: +41 22 707 46 00
gregory.grobon@spgi.ch

 

SPG Intercity Lausanne SA
Place de la Navigation 14
CH-1006 Lausanne

T: +41 21 318 46 00
gregory.grobon@spgi.ch