Office & Retail Team

Tap into our experience and know-how to lease out
your office or retail space.

Expertise and engagement

We advise you in the first or follow-up listing of your commercial space, as well as in related services, such as rent valuation and concept proposals for the optimal use of the space in question. Our experienced specialists and flat structure make SPG Intercity a lean, decisive and powerful partner. When it comes to landlord representation, our know-how ensures efficiency in finding a new tenant. And because we maintain a strong network, clients can benefit from the expertise of SPG Intercity and the entire Intercity Group, at any time.

Office Team

Gabriela Brandenberg

Head Office and Retail
+41 44 388 58 74
gabriela.brandenberg@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Julia Greber

Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 23
julia.greber@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Tom Schiebler

Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 64
tom.schiebler@spgintercity.ch

Elmin Keranovic

Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 96
elmin.keranovic@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Kevin Gelissen

Assistant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 22
kevin.gelissen@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Joy Keller

Assistant Landlord Representation
Education / Certificates
+41 44 388 58 83
joy.keller@spgintercity.ch

Dalila Giardino

Assistant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 84
dalila.giardino@spgintercity.ch

Retail Team

Lukas Vytisk Souffray

Senior Consultant Retail Services
+41 44 388 58 72
lukas.vytisk@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Moreno Casal

Consultant Retail Services
+41 44 388 58 17
moreno.casal@spgintercity.ch
Linkedin

Would you like to learn more about our listing services?
Get in touch.

Gabriela Brandenberg
Head Office and Retail
+41 44 388 58 74 gabriela.brandenberg@spgintercity.ch

I look forward to hearing from you.

How would you like to be contacted?


Contact information and interests





OfficeRetail

 




By subscribing, you agree to our privacy policy.
privacy Policy.

Recent listing projects

List office & retail space

Gutman Investment GmbH

520 m2
Bahnhofstrasse 84, Zürich

List office & retail space

Leonteq Securities AG

2500 m2
Europaallee, Zürich

List office & retail space

Allreal Office AG

3000 m2
Bellerivestrasse 30, Zürich